Tacoma-Lakewood Coin Club

TLCC is a non-profit corporation registered in the State of Washington.
Address: TLCC c/o Todd Hughes, 1910 East 4th Ave #41, Olympia, WA 98506.
Home Awards Coin Shows Exhibits Information
Meetings Memberships News Officers YN's

TLCC Officer/Contact Information

  • Elected officers serve two years with two Directors rotating yearly. (See TLCC Bylaws as revised Dec. 2018.)

  • Per the bylaws, "Nominations of officers will be made in October and November at a regular meeting. Nominations will only be made from the floor. Election will be decided by a simple majority of members present. Any member may request election by written ballot."

  • See list of all past TCC/LCCC/TLCC presidents.

  • Please use the specific address info@tlcc.info if you are requesting information about the club, or write to the specific club officer you would like to contact. Due to high spam volumes, all other tlcc.info addresses will be automatically deleted.


Tacoma-Lakewood Coin Club Officers

Elected Officers/Directors
(Terms of the four main officers end in 2024.)
Todd Hughes, President
President's Message
Vice President
Mary Herem, Treasurer
Raymond Kelly, Secretary
Maxine Gruber, Director
(Term ended in 2023)
Mike Zagorin, Director
(Term ended in 2023)
Ken Fialkowski, Director
(Term ends in 2024)
Rick Schulz, Director
(Term ends in 2024)
Appointed Positions
Holcomb_50.jpg (18899 bytes)J. Eric Holcomb
Todd Hughes
ANA Club Representative
Todd Hughes assisted by Eric Holcomb
Newsletter Editor
Todd Hughes, Librarian and Historian
See above for email
Mary Herem, "Sergeant at Arms"
Brian Deren, PNNA Club Representative