Tacoma-Lakewood Coin Club

TLCC is a non-profit corporation registered in the State of Washington.
Address: Tacoma-Lakewood Coin Club c/o David F. Schmidt, PO Box 11192, Tacoma, WA 98411, phone 253-565-6565.
Home Awards Coin Shows Exhibits Information
Meetings Memberships News Officers YN's
 

TLCC Officer/Contact Information

  • Elected officers serve two years with two Directors rotating yearly. (See TLCC Bylaws as revised Dec. 2018.)

  • Per the bylaws, "Nominations of officers will be made in October and November at a regular meeting. Nominations will only be made from the floor. Election will be decided by a simple majority of members present. Any member may request election by written ballot."

  • See list of all past TCC/LCCC/TLCC presidents.

  • Please use the specific address info@tlcc.info if you are requesting information about the club, or write to the specific club officer you would like to contact. Due to high spam volumes, all other tlcc.info addresses will be automatically deleted.

 

Tacoma-Lakewood Coin Club Officers

Elected Officers/Directors
(Terms of the four main officers end in 2020.)
Todd Hughes, President
todd.hughes@usfoods.com
President's Message
David F. Schmidt,
Vice President
gnwshows@yahoo.com

PO Box 11192
Tacoma, WA 98411
Phone 253-565-6565
Mary Herem, Treasurer
herem@comcast.net
Raymond Kelly, Secretary
rbkelley4461@gmail.com
Ken Fialkowski, Director longlakeken@gmail.com
(Term ends in 2019)
Dan Gerken, Director djgerken@tcmnet.com
(Term ends in 2019)
Maxine Gruber, Director
LKing44@aol.com
(Term ends in 2020)
Rick Schulz, Director
richardf53@yahoo.com
(Term ends in 2020)
Larry King, Curator
LKing44@aol.com
 
Appointed Positions
Holcomb_50.jpg (18899 bytes)J. Eric Holcomb
Webmaster
eric@holcomb.com
Ron Ahre
ANA Club Representative
rahre@comcast.net
(vacant)
Newsletter Editor
Todd Hughes, Librarian and Historian
todd.hughes@usfoods.com
Mary Herem, "Sergeant at Arms"
herem@comcast.net
Brian Deren, PNNA Club Representative
bdere@comcast.net
David F. Schmidt, Coin Show Bourse Chairman
(see Vice President above)